You can reset each workout individually in the app yourself. You just have to go to the completed workout and then you will see a restart button on the top right.
Articles in this section
- I can't see my purchased guide/workout
- I received a 'Account Blocked from IP' email
- I have purchased the wrong guide/workout
- I have an error message
- How do I find my Itunes receipt?
- What is my login?
- I don’t have access to my order in the app?
- How do I reset my workout progress?
- How do I reset my password?
- How do I get the workouts?